Недвижимость на Коста-Брава

  • По наименованию
  • По цене (по возрастанию)
  • По цене (по убыванию)
  • По популярности
Найдено объектов: 330
  • € 270 000.00
    КВАРТИРЫ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ОТРЕМОНТИРОВАНЫ! МЕБЛИРОВАНА!!! Чтобы начать жить уже. В центре Плайя-де-Аро. До длинного Пляжа всего 400 метров, а до места торговли Playa de Aro 800 метров. Имеет две спальни с двуспальными кроватями. Полностью оборудованная кухня с доступом к Прачечная. Гостиная / столовая комната с выходом на балкон. Кондиционер холод/тепло. Жалюзи во всех комнатах. Второй этаж с лифтом и...
    • 2
    • 1
    • 68 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 275 000.00
    Уютная квартира в спокойном городе Sant Antoni de Calonge всего в 200 метрах от пляжа.В квартире 3 просторные спальни, 2 ванные комнаты и просторный балкон. Большая гостиная с открытой, полностью укомплектованной техникой Bosch, кухней.Кондиционеры, паркет, евро ремонт, жалюзи электрические, прачечная, терраса.Ссылка 2145
    • 3
    • 2
    • 96 м²
    • Калонже
  • € 279 000.00
    обращаться с рядом с морем / 4 спальни / гараж
    • 4
    • 3
    • 170 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 279 000.00
    Добро пожаловать в новый комплекс Bernat, расположенный в центре Плайа-де-Аро.и в 3 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Современные двух- и трехкомнатные квартиры площадью от 62 м2 до 142 м2 с террасами и великолепным видом на город. Торговые помещения расположены на первом этаже здания. Покупка квартиры в комплексе Бернат - отличный вариант для людей, которые ценят удобное месторасположение и хотят...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 61 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 280 000.00
    Красивый пентхаус с видом на море, террасой и общим бассейном в эксклюзивной и спокойной урбанизации Treumal в городе Platja dAro, всего в 5 минутах от пляжа.Эти апартаменты с большой террасой и наружной мебелью и прекрасным видом на море. Есть 2 двуместные спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухню и гостиную.В здании есть открытая парковка, бассейн и лифт.Прекрасная возможность приобрести новый дом на...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 70 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 295 000.00
    Дом в приятном и тихом районе Эльс Масос де Пальс. Дом отремонтирован с множеством возможностей, дом оборудован стеклопакетами. Недвижимость с прекрасным видом и прекрасной ориентацией на солнце. Этот дом с 5 спальнями и 4 ванными комнатами является очень хорошим вариантом для инвестиций. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: недвижимость является частью портфеля недвижимости, предоставленной банками и инвестиционными...
    • 5
    • 4
    • 215 м²
    • Пальс
  • € 298 000.00
    КРАСИВАЯ КВАРТИРА В ПОРТ-Д´АРОУютная и очень ухоженная квартира в районе Port d´Aro, с большим коммунальным бассейном и садами.Квартира состоит из прихожей, 2 двухместных спален, одна из которых с ванной комнатой и гардеробной, другая ванная комната, большая гостиная-столовая и кухня с прачечной. Из гостиной можно выйти на красивую террасу площадью 12 м2 с местом для стульев и стола, а также видом...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 80 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 300 000.00
    Продаются апартаменты 68 м2 с 2 спальнями в современном жилом комплексе Berlin,  расположенном в спокойном районе курорта Плайя-де-Аро с развитой инфраструктурой.Два трехэтажных здания вмещают 44 квартиры нескольких типов площадью от 68 до 130 метров.На просторной территории комплекса расположен бассейн с детской зоной. Квартиры на первом этаже имеют частные сады и личных выход к бассейну.В...
    • 2
    • 1
    • 67,7 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 305 000.00
    Представляем вашему вниманию квартиру на продажу. Квартира 74,6 м2 с 2 спальнями и 2 ванными. Находится в благоустроенным современном жилом комплексе. Рядом с домом находится эко-парк, а центральный пляж расположен всего в 10 минутах пешком.  Отделка натуральными материалами Большие террасы Лаконичный дизайн Встроенные кухни Подземная парковка Современная архитектура Большой...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 74,6 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 310 000.00
    Прекрасная возможность для ОТДЫХА С СЕМЬЕЙ!!!!!Квартира удачно расположена в 300 м до пляжа и в 300 м до коммерческой зоны Порт Даро. До центра города Плайя д´Аро-это 900 метров. Квартира имеет 3 спальни, одна из которых имеет собственную ванную комнату и для двух других есть ванная комната с душем.Кухня полностью оборудована и готова к приему своих гостей!Просторная и светлая гостиная с выходом...
    • 3
    • 2
    • 90 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 310 000.00
    Жилой комплекс Берлин расположен в тихом районе Плайя де Аро с развитой инфраструктурой. В двух трехэтажных домах 44 квартиры разной типологии от 68 до 130 квадратных метров.На большой коммунальной территории есть сад с бассейном. Рядом с комплексом находится Parc dels Estanys, а центральный пляж находится всего в 7 минутах ходьбы.Проект озеленения предусматривает максимальную конфиденциальность...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 68 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
  • € 320 000.00
    We offer for sale a cozy 2-bedroom apartment. The apartment is located in a new residential complex. On the territory of the complex: private garden, spacious swimming pool and underground parking. The territory of the complex is closed from outsiders. The price of each apartment includes a place in the underground parking. There is an eco-park near the house, and the central beach is located...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 74,6 м²
    • Плайя-де-Аро
37 - 48 из 330
Закажите консультацию эксперта с опытом более 25 лет
Руслан Гаврилов
Заказать
-
Не смогли найти подходящий объект?
Оставьте заявку на подбор – наши брокеры сами предложат вам недвижимость в Испании по вашим требованиям.
Оставить заявку
×

Costa Brava properties for sale - Province of Girona

  • By name
  • By price (ascending)
  • By price (descending)
  • By popularity
Objects found: 330
  • € 270 000.00
    APARTMENT COMPLETELY RENOVATED! FURNISHED!!! To enter to live as. In the center of Playa de aro. To the Beach is long only 400 meters and the area of the trade of Playa de Aro 800 meters. It has two double rooms. Separate fully equipped kitchen with access to laundry room. Salon dining room with exit on the balcony. Air conditioning cold/heat. Blinds in all rooms. Second floor with elevator and...
    • 2
    • 1
    • 68 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 275 000.00
    Cozy apartment in the quiet town of Sant Antoni de Calonge just 200 meters from the beach.The apartment has 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a terrace. It has a spacious living room and a fully equipped American kitchen with Bosch appliances.Air conditioners, parquet, completely renovated apartment, electric shutters, laundry room and terrace.Reference 2145
    • 3
    • 2
    • 96 m²
    • Calonge
  • € 279 000.00
    handle on near the sea / 4 bedrooms / garage
    • 4
    • 3
    • 170 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 279 000.00
    Welcome to the new Bernat complex located in the center of Platja d´Aroand 3 minutes from the beach walking. Modern two and three bedroom apartments with surfaces from 62 m2 to 142 m2 with terraces and magnificent views of the city. The commercial premises are located on the ground floor of the building. Buying an apartment in the Bernat complex is a great option for people who value a convenient...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 61 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 280 000.00
    Nice penthouse with sea views, terrace and community pool in the exclusive and quiet Urb. Treumal de Platja dAro just 5 minutes from the beach.This property has a large terrace with outdoor furniture and beautiful sea views, 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room.The building has outdoor parking, swimming pool and elevator.A perfect opportunity to acquire a new home on the Costa...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 70 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 295 000.00
    House in the pleasant and quiet area of els Masos de Pals. House to reform with many possibilities, the house is equipped with double-glazed PVC windows. Property with beautiful views and great orientation to the sun. With 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms this house is a very good investment option. NOTE The property is part of a portfolio of properties from banks and investment funds, and as such is...
    • 5
    • 4
    • 215 m²
    • Pals
  • € 298 000.00
    BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT IN PORT D´AROCosy and very well-kept apartment in the area of Port d´Aro, with large communal pool and gardens.The apartment consists of entrance hall, 2 double bedrooms, one of them with en suite bathroom and dressing, another bathroom, a large living-dining room and a kitchen with laundry. The living room gives access to a beautiful 12m2 terrace with space for chairs and...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 80 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 300 000.00
    Apartment for sale 68 m2 with 2 bedrooms in a modern residential complex Berlin, located in a quiet area of Playa d'Aro with a developed infrastructure.Two three-storey buildings accommodate 44 apartments of several types, ranging from 68 to 130 meters.The spacious area of the complex has a swimming pool with a children's area. Ground floor apartments have private gardens and private pool access...
    • 2
    • 1
    • 67,7 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 305 000.00
    We present to your attention an apartment for sale. Apartment of 74.6 m2 with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Located in a comfortable modern residential complex. There is an eco-park near the house, and the central beach is just 10 minutes walk. Finishing with natural materials Large terraces Laconic design Built-in kitchens Underground parking Modern architecture Large swimming pool with...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 74,6 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 310 000.00
    Very good opportunity for a FAMILY HOLIDAY!!!Apartment is very well located, 300 m to the beach and 300 m from commercial area of the port. Up to the center of pLaya Daro are 900 m. Apartment consists of 3 bedrooms, one of them has its own bath and other two have a bathroom with shower to share.The kitchen is fully equipped and prepared waiting for their tenants!Living room large and bright dining...
    • 3
    • 2
    • 90 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 310 000.00
    The Berlin residential complex is located in a quiet area of Playa de Aro with a developed infrastructure. Two three-storey buildings contain 44 apartments with a different typology ranging from 68 to 130 square meters.The large communal area has a garden with a swimming pool. Near the complex is the Parc dels Estanys and the central beach is just 7 minutes walk away.The landscaping project...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 68 m²
    • Playa de Aro
  • € 320 000.00
    We offer for sale a cozy 2-bedroom apartment. The apartment is located in a new residential complex. On the territory of the complex: private garden, spacious swimming pool and underground parking. The territory of the complex is closed from outsiders. The price of each apartment includes a place in the underground parking. There is an eco-park near the house, and the central beach is located...
    • 2
    • 2
    • 74,6 m²
    • Playa de Aro
37 - 48 of 330
Book a consultation with an expert with over 25 years of experience
Ruslan Gavrilov
Order
-
Couldn't find a suitable object?
Leave a request for selection - our brokers will offer you property in Spain according to your requirements.
Submit your application
×